My PrivacyMy PrivacyFreeware

Analysez les lacunes de sécurité de votre confidentialité!

My Privacy – est une application destinée à contrôle l’information confidentielle stockée sur votre ordinateur au sujet de sa vulnérabilité à l’accès non autorisé des hackers. Votre ordinateur peut contenir de l’information privée dont vous ne vous souvenez plus depuis longtemps.

Cela peut être l’information de votre carte de crédit, noms de connexion, mots de passe ainsi que des fichiers cookie avec vos habitudes de navigation sur le Web. Le logiciel My Privacy trouve toute l’information personnelle et propose de l’effacer définitivement. Le logiciel évalue aussi le niveau de protection de votre confidentialité et propose des voies de son augmentation. Tenez compte, s’il vous plaît, du fait qu’aucun antispyware ne peut vous protéger du vol d’information. Vous devez être au courant de ce où et quelle information confidentielle est stockée sur votre ordinateur et s’en débarrasser régulièrement rendant ainsi impossible le vol d’information. Soyez toujours sûr!

My Privacy Screenshot

My Privacy

Information de compatibilité

Version actuelle: 4.1
Taille de téléchargement de l’installeur: 700kb
Systèmes d’exploitation: Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Vista 32-bit, Windows Vista 64-bit, Windows XP 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit, Windows 2008 Server, Windows 2008 Server 64-bit, Windows 2003 Server 64-bit, Windows 7 32-bit, Windows 8 32-bit, Windows 8 64-bit
Date de sortie: March 25th, 2010

My PrivacyMy PrivacyFreeware

Keep your private information safe!

My Privacy probes the confidential information stored on your computer on its vulnerability to unauthorized access by hackers. The software finds all personal information and suggests its unrestorable erasure.

Features & Benefits

Computer Privacy Probe & Evaluation

Analyze your privacy vulnerability! My Privacy – is a software application intended for probing the confidential information stored on your computer on its vulnerability to unauthorized access by hackers.

Your computer may contain private information which you have long forgotten about. These may include your credit card information, login names, passwords as well as cookie files tracking your Web surfing habits. The My Privacy software finds all personal information and suggests its unrestorable erasure. The software also evaluates the level of your privacy protection and proposes ways to maximize it. Please bear in mind that no antispyware will save you from information theft. You need to be aware of what and where sensitive information is stored on your computer and purge it on a regular basis thus making information theft useless.

Always keep on the safe side!

My Privacy Screenshot

My Privacy

Compatibility Information

Current Version: 4.1
Installer Download Size: 700kb
Operating Systems: Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Vista 32-bit, Windows Vista 64-bit, Windows XP 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit, Windows 2008 Server, Windows 2008 Server 64-bit, Windows 2003 Server 64-bit, Windows 7 32-bit, Windows 8 32-bit, Windows 8 64-bit
Release Date: March 25th, 2010