My PrivacyMy PrivacyFreeware

My Privacy prüft die auf Ihrem Computer gespeicherten persönlichen Informationen auf Uneinnehmbarkeit für Hacker. Die Software findet alle solche Informationen und schlägt unwiderrufliches Löschen vor. Gehen Sie auf Nummer sicher!

Description

My Privacy ist eine Software, die die auf Ihrem Computer gespeicherten persönlichen Informationen auf Uneinnehmbarkeit für Hacker prüft. Vielleicht wissen Sie nicht, dass Ihr Rechner noch Ihre privaten Informationen bewahrt, von welchen Sie schon seit Langem vergessen haben. Das können Ihre Kreditkartendetails, Benutzernamen, Kennwörter und Cookie-Dateien, die Ihre Surfing-Gewohnheiten verraten, sein. My Privacy findet alle solche Informationen und schlägt unwiderrufliches Löschen vor. Außerdem prüft die Anwendung, wie gut Ihre Privatsphäre geschützt ist, und empfiehlt eine Verschärfung der Sicherheitsmaßnahmen. Denken Sie daran, dass keine Antispyware Sie vom Diebstahl Ihrer Informationen schützen kann. Sie müssen immer auf der Hut sein und wissen, wo und welche persönliche Informationen gespeichert sind, und diese regelmäßig löschen, um einen Diebstahl nutzlos zu machen.

My Privacy Screenshot

My Privacy

Informationen zur Kompatibilität

Aktuelle Version: 4.1
Downloadgröße des Installationsprogramms: 700kb
Betriebssysteme: Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Vista 32-bit, Windows Vista 64-bit, Windows XP 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit, Windows 2008 Server, Windows 2008 Server 64-bit, Windows 2003 Server 64-bit, Windows 7 32-bit, Windows 8 32-bit, Windows 8 64-bit
Veröffentlichungsdatum: March 25th, 2010

My PrivacyMy PrivacyFreeware

Keep your private information safe!

My Privacy probes the confidential information stored on your computer on its vulnerability to unauthorized access by hackers. The software finds all personal information and suggests its unrestorable erasure.

Features & Benefits

Computer Privacy Probe & Evaluation

Analyze your privacy vulnerability! My Privacy – is a software application intended for probing the confidential information stored on your computer on its vulnerability to unauthorized access by hackers.

Your computer may contain private information which you have long forgotten about. These may include your credit card information, login names, passwords as well as cookie files tracking your Web surfing habits. The My Privacy software finds all personal information and suggests its unrestorable erasure. The software also evaluates the level of your privacy protection and proposes ways to maximize it. Please bear in mind that no antispyware will save you from information theft. You need to be aware of what and where sensitive information is stored on your computer and purge it on a regular basis thus making information theft useless.

Always keep on the safe side!

My Privacy Screenshot

My Privacy

Compatibility Information

Current Version: 4.1
Installer Download Size: 700kb
Operating Systems: Windows XP, Windows Server 2003, Windows Vista 32-bit, Windows Vista 64-bit, Windows XP 64-bit, Windows 7 64-bit, Windows 2008 Server, Windows 2008 Server 64-bit, Windows 2003 Server 64-bit, Windows 7 32-bit, Windows 8 32-bit, Windows 8 64-bit
Release Date: March 25th, 2010